Home > About SMBS > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The 2019 Board of Directors

Don Linde, President – Contact
Tom Hurwitz, Vice President – Contact
Polly Sharp Doka, Treasurer – Contact
Candice Eagle, Secretary – Contact

Members at Large:

Alisa Cherry
Gary Dreyer
Marilyn Finley
Michael James
Stephen Krempasky
Herman Long
Barbara Murray
Lee Zimmerman


The Board meets on the second Monday of every month.
Annual Membership meetings take place in May to hold elections.
Directors are elected to a two-year term to commence June 1.